Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Davin Newman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Davin Newman

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steven Anderson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company with knowledgeable and friendly employees !"

Christina Anderson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superior service with amazing rates!"

David Michael

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for about 3 years now. Davin Newman has went above and beyond, night and day, for all of my insurance wants and needs. I would highly recommend him for anyones personal State farm agent. 10/10 stars 🌟"

Angel Ferrin

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Highly recommend!"

Ruthie Keister

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 20 plus years. They have always went above and beyond for our family."

Amy Carr

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has Great Customer Service!! We had a claim and it couldn’t of gone any smother!! It was quick, prompt, & a very fair payout! I would highly recommend the Davin Newman Agency!"

Julia Klinefelter

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Davin, Adrian and Melody always have our backs. When I forget the proof if insurance when I am renewing tags, I can just call up and they fax them over. They answer our questions quickly and they are just awesome."

Larry Wills

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved it always great ,waitress are friendly"

susan fischer

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recent office visit with Adrianne was informative and professional. Thanks for setting up our new account!"

Ashley Parmley

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The rates and service is excellent! I do everything through the app and have no problems!"

Brad Nadler

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Davin and his staff were very professional and helpful with our hail damage claim."

Morgan VanMeter

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Davin Newman Agency has great team members that present wonderful customer service!!"