Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Richter

Samantha Richter

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Richter
"Great people and amazing service! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Prince

Emily Prince

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Prince
"Davin is great! He’s always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Julia Stone

Julia Stone

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Stone
"Great agent!!! Willing to work with my needs!!"
Profile photo of Cathy Pearsson

Cathy Pearsson

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Pearsson
"Very nice experience my insurance company and I would go back"
Profile photo of Steven Anderson

Steven Anderson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Anderson
"Great company with knowledgeable and friendly employees !"
Profile photo of Christina Anderson

Christina Anderson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Anderson
"Superior service with amazing rates!"
Profile photo of David Michael

David Michael

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Michael
"I've been with State Farm for about 3 years now. Davin Newman has went above and beyond, night and day, for all of my insurance wants and needs. I would highly recommend him for anyones personal State farm agent. 10/10 stars 🌟"
Profile photo of Angel Ferrin

Angel Ferrin

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Ferrin
"Excellent customer service!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ruthie Keister

Ruthie Keister

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Keister
"Been with State Farm for 20 plus years. They have always went above and beyond for our family."
Profile photo of Amy Carr

Amy Carr

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Carr
"Everyone has Great Customer Service!! We had a claim and it couldn’t of gone any smother!! It was quick, prompt, & a very fair payout! I would highly recommend the Davin Newman Agency!"
Profile photo of Julia Klinefelter

Julia Klinefelter

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Klinefelter
"Davin, Adrian and Melody always have our backs. When I forget the proof if insurance when I am renewing tags, I can just call up and they fax them over. They answer our questions quickly and they are just awesome."
Profile photo of Larry Wills

Larry Wills

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wills
"Loved it always great ,waitress are friendly"
Profile photo of susan fischer

susan fischer

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by susan fischer
"Recent office visit with Adrianne was informative and professional. Thanks for setting up our new account!"
Profile photo of Ashley Parmley

Ashley Parmley

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Parmley
"The rates and service is excellent! I do everything through the app and have no problems!"
Profile photo of Brad Nadler

Brad Nadler

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Nadler
"Davin and his staff were very professional and helpful with our hail damage claim."
Profile photo of Morgan Lankford

Morgan Lankford

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Lankford
"Davin Newman Agency has great team members that present wonderful customer service!!"